Professional Staff

Once you request the services of Yates Funeral Home, we will immediately put our experienced funeral professionals to work for you. A single, dedicated individual will stay in contact with you every step of the way and guide you through the decision-making process. He or she will carefully explain your options, make recommendations at your request, take care of all the small details, and ensure that you and your family’s personal touch is always present.

photo
Dexter Yates Funeral Director dexter@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Eli D. Yates Funeral Director eli@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Craig Ziegler Funeral Director / Pre-planning Consultant craig@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Doneda Allen Funeral Director / Aftercare Specialist / Pre-Planning Consultant doneda@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Douglas C. Darling Funeral Director doug@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Rex Fairfield Funeral Director rexfairfield@gmail.com

photo
Travis Collins Funeral Director travis@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Lehanna Willard Funeral Director lehanna@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Jessica Christensen Funeral Director jessica@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Steve Peterson Office Manager steve@yatesfuneralhomes.com

photo
Holly Tacke Administrative Assistant holly@yatesfuneralhomes.com

Dexter Yates

Funeral Director
photo

Eli D. Yates

Funeral Director
photo

Craig Ziegler

Funeral Director / Pre-planning Consultant
photo

Doneda Allen

Funeral Director / Aftercare Specialist / Pre-Planning Consultant
photo

Douglas C. Darling

Funeral Director
photo

Rex Fairfield

Funeral Director
photo

Travis Collins

Funeral Director
photo

Lehanna Willard

Funeral Director
photo

Jessica Christensen

Funeral Director
photo

Steve Peterson

Office Manager
photo

Holly Tacke

Administrative Assistant
photo